To The Top

The header image is the default header image for the site.

Congratulations to the 2022/23 Mizzou Postdoctoral Award Winners: Dr. Ramy H. Mohammed (Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Research Award), Dr. Ferris Lupino (Kinder Institute on Constitutional Democracy, Teaching Award), and Prof. Paula McSteen (Department of Biological Sciences, Faculty Mentor Award).

2023 Award Winners

Spring 2023 Postdoctoral Grant Winners

  • Dr. Erin Andres, Thompson Center for Autism and Neurodevelopment
  • Dr. Hamed Majidifard, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Dr. Laura Ridenour, Information Science, and Learning Technologies

Fall 2022 Postdoctoral Grant Winners

  • Dr. Braden Brown, English
  • Dr. Quinnehtukqut McLamore, Psychological Sciences
  • Dr. Lauren Hamilton, Animal Sciences
  • Dr. Dhruv Srivastava, Plant Sciences